Tour dates

Date Line up Venue Price
Thu 6 Aug Girlpool Girlpool Comet Ping Pong, Washington Full Details Tickets
Fri 7 Aug Peaking Lights Peaking Lights OFF Festival, Katowice, Poland Full Details Tickets
Fri 7 Aug Girlpool Girlpool The Pinhook, Durham, NC Full Details Tickets
Sat 8 Aug Waxahatchee Waxahatchee A Summer´s Tale, Luhmuehlen, Germany Full Details Tickets
Sat 8 Aug Luke Abbott Luke Abbott Visions Festival, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 8 Aug Peaking Lights Peaking Lights Visions Festival, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 8 Aug Oscar Oscar Visions Festival, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 8 Aug Theo Verney Theo Verney Visions Festival, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 8 Aug Girlpool Girlpool Wrecking Ball Festival 2015, Atlanta Full Details Tickets
Sun 9 Aug Waxahatchee Waxahatchee Zoom, Frankfurt, Germany Full Details Tickets
Mon 10 Aug Girlpool Girlpool Stone Fox, Nashville Full Details Tickets
Tue 11 Aug Waxahatchee Waxahatchee Posten, Odense, Denmark Full Details Tickets
Tue 11 Aug Girlpool Girlpool Foam, St Louis, MO Full Details
Wed 12 Aug Waxahatchee Waxahatchee VoxHall, Aarhus, Denmark Full Details Tickets
Wed 12 Aug Girlpool Girlpool Double Happiness, Columbus, OH Full Details Tickets
Thu 13 Aug Waxahatchee Waxahatchee John Dee, Oslo, Norway Full Details Tickets
Thu 13 Aug Girlpool Girlpool Mr Roboto, Pittsburgh Full Details
Fri 14 Aug Girlpool Girlpool Everybody Hits, Philadelphia Full Details
Wed 19 Aug Waxahatchee Waxahatchee Praia Fluvial Do Taboão, Paredes De Coura, Portugal Full Details Tickets
Thu 20 Aug Waxahatchee Waxahatchee Green Man Festival 2015, Powys, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 6