Tour dates

Date Line up Venue Price
Wed 3 Sep £9.50 Cate Le Bon Cate Le Bon The Musician, Leicester, GB £9.50 Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 Sep Cate Le Bon Cate Le Bon Bestival, Isle Of Wight, GB Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 Sep £160 Los Campesinos! Los Campesinos! Festival Number 6, portmeirion, GB £160 Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 Sep Open Mike Eagle Open Mike Eagle Hopscotch Festival , Raleigh Full Details Tickets
Mon 8 Sep Open Mike Eagle Open Mike Eagle Snug Harbor , Charlotte Full Details
Tue 9 Sep £10 Cate Le Bon Cate Le Bon O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford, GB £10 Full Details Tickets
Wed 10 Sep £10 Cate Le Bon Cate Le Bon The Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth, GB £10 Full Details Tickets
Thu 11 Sep £12.50 Cate Le Bon Cate Le Bon Koko, London, GB £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 Sep £10 Cate Le Bon Cate Le Bon Gorilla, Manchester, GB £10 Full Details Tickets
Sat 13 Sep £10 Cate Le Bon Cate Le Bon The Sage, Gateshead, GB £10 Full Details Tickets
Sat 13 Sep £8 Luke Abbott Luke Abbott Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds, GB £8 Full Details Tickets
Sat 13 Sep Open Mike Eagle Open Mike Eagle Fine Line Parking Lot, Minneapolis Full Details Tickets
Sun 14 Sep Slow Club Slow Club On Blackheath Festival, London, GB Full Details Tickets
Sun 14 Sep £10 Cate Le Bon Cate Le Bon The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen, GB £10 Full Details Tickets
Tue 16 Sep £12.50 Cate Le Bon Cate Le Bon The Electric Circus, Edinburgh, GB £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Wed 17 Sep £10 Cate Le Bon Cate Le Bon The Duchess, York, GB £10 Full Details Tickets
Wed 17 Sep Slow Club Slow Club Bowery Ballroom, New York City Full Details Tickets
Wed 17 Sep Open Mike Eagle Open Mike Eagle The New Parish, Oakland Full Details Tickets
Thu 18 Sep Open Mike Eagle Open Mike Eagle The Atrium, Santa Cruz Full Details Tickets
Thu 18 Sep £9.50 Cate Le Bon Cate Le Bon Plug, Sheffield, GB £9.50 Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 5