Tour dates

Date Line up Venue Price
Thu 5 May Waxahatchee Waxahatchee The Bell House, Brooklyn Full Details
Thu 5 May Mothers Mothers Smiling Buddha, Toronto, Canada Full Details Tickets
Fri 6 May Waxahatchee Waxahatchee Columbus Theatre, Providence Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 May Waxahatchee Waxahatchee Waking Windows Festival, Winnoski Full Details
Sat 7 May Girlpool Girlpool Bennington College, Vermont Full Details
Sat 7 May Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Milwaukee Psych Fest, Milwaukee Full Details
Sat 7 May Mothers Mothers Empty Bottle, Chicago Full Details
Sun 8 May Waxahatchee Waxahatchee 3S Artspace, Portsmouth Full Details Tickets
Sun 8 May Mothers Mothers Ace Of Cups, Columbus Full Details Tickets
Mon 9 May Oscar Oscar Rough Trade, Nottingham, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Mon 9 May Waxahatchee Waxahatchee BSP Kingston, Kingston Full Details Tickets
Wed 11 May Oscar Oscar Rise, Bristol, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Wed 11 May Open Mike Eagle Open Mike Eagle Barboza, Seattle Full Details
Wed 11 May Shannon And The Clams Shannon And The Clams Backstage Bar and Billiards, Las Vegas Full Details Tickets
Thu 12 May Los Campesinos! Los Campesinos! Focus Wales, Wrexham, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Thu 12 May Oscar Oscar Rough Trade East, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Thu 12 May Open Mike Eagle Open Mike Eagle The Shakedown, Bellingham Full Details Tickets
Fri 13 May Shannon And The Clams Shannon And The Clams The Downtown Artery, Fort Collins Full Details Tickets
Fri 13 May Open Mike Eagle Open Mike Eagle The Bunk Bar, Portland Full Details
Fri 13 May FIDLAR FIDLAR The Observatory, Santa Ana Full Details Tickets
Sat 14 May Ryley Walker Ryley Walker NY Guitar Fest, New York Full Details
Sat 14 May FIDLAR FIDLAR The Observatory, Santa Ana Full Details Tickets
Sun 15 May Oscar Oscar Cat's Cradle, Carrboro Full Details Tickets
Sun 15 May Shannon And The Clams Shannon And The Clams River City Star, Omaha Full Details Tickets
Sun 15 May Open Mike Eagle Open Mike Eagle Underground Music Station, Hood River Full Details
Mon 16 May Oscar Oscar Fillmore, Charlotte Full Details Tickets
Wed 18 May Globelamp Globelamp Chats Palace, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Wed 18 May Mothers Mothers Chats Palace, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Wed 18 May Oscar Oscar The National, Richmond Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 May Gold Panda: Gold Panda Gold Panda: Gold Panda Spring Attitude Festival, Rome, Italy Full Details
Thu 19 May £10.00 Frankie & The Heartstrings Frankie & The Heartstrings Tynemouth Surf cafe, Tynemouth, North Shields, United Kingdom £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 May Oscar Oscar Echostage, Washington Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 May Shannon And The Clams Shannon And The Clams The Mill, Iowa City Full Details Tickets
Fri 20 May Mothers Mothers The Great Escape, Brighton, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Fri 20 May £10.00 Frankie & The Heartstrings Frankie & The Heartstrings Tynemouth Surf cafe, Tynemouth, North Shields, United Kingdom £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 20 May Shannon And The Clams Shannon And The Clams Company Brewing, Milwaukee Full Details Tickets
Fri 20 May FIDLAR FIDLAR Project Pabst, Denver Full Details Tickets
Sat 21 May Globelamp Globelamp The Hope, Brighton, United Kingdom Full Details
Sat 21 May Globelamp Globelamp The Joker, Brighton, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 21 May Mothers Mothers The Joker, Brighton, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 21 May Oscar Oscar Newport Music Hall, Columbus Full Details Tickets
Sat 21 May Shannon And The Clams Shannon And The Clams Grumpy's Northeast, Minneapolis Full Details Tickets
Sun 22 May Globelamp Globelamp Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sun 22 May Open Mike Eagle Open Mike Eagle Hi Fi Club, Leeds, United Kingdom Full Details
Sun 22 May Mothers Mothers Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sun 22 May Oscar Oscar The Vogue, Indianapolis Full Details Tickets
Sun 22 May Shannon And The Clams Shannon And The Clams The Aquarium, Fargo Full Details Tickets
Mon 23 May Globelamp Globelamp Hare & Hounds, Birmingham, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Mon 23 May Open Mike Eagle Open Mike Eagle Birthdays, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Mon 23 May Mothers Mothers Hare & Hounds, Birmingham, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Mon 23 May Oscar Oscar Cannery Ballroom, Nashville Full Details Tickets
Tue 24 May Globelamp Globelamp The Hug and Pint, Glasgow, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Tue 24 May Open Mike Eagle Open Mike Eagle Moon Club, Cardiff, United Kingdom Full Details
Tue 24 May Mothers Mothers The Hug and Pint, Glasgow, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Tue 24 May Shannon And The Clams Shannon And The Clams Mercury Room, Edmonton Full Details Tickets
Wed 25 May Open Mike Eagle Open Mike Eagle Q Factory, Amsterdam, Netherlands Full Details Tickets
Wed 25 May Globelamp Globelamp Gullivers, Manchester, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Wed 25 May Mothers Mothers Gullivers, Manchester, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Wed 25 May Oscar Oscar Madrid Theatre, Kansas City Full Details Tickets
Wed 25 May Shannon And The Clams Shannon And The Clams The Palomino, Calgary, Canada Full Details Tickets
Thu 26 May Open Mike Eagle Open Mike Eagle Schlachthof , Wiesbaden, Germany Full Details
Thu 26 May Oscar Oscar Pageant, St Louis Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 May Open Mike Eagle Open Mike Eagle Rote Fabrik, Zurich, Switzerland Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 May Gold Panda Gold Panda Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 May Oscar Oscar Majestic Theatre, Detroit Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 May Oscar Oscar Sasquatch! Music Festival, George Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 May Globelamp Globelamp De Nieuwe Anita, Amsterdam, Netherlands Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 May Mothers Mothers De Nieuwe Anita, Amsterdam, Netherlands Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 May Gold Panda Gold Panda De Marktkantine, Amsterdam, Netherlands Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 May Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Sasquatch Music Festival, George Full Details Tickets
Sun 29 May Oscar Oscar Phoenix, Toronto Full Details Tickets
Mon 30 May Open Mike Eagle (supporting Gold Panda): Open Mike Eagle Open Mike Eagle (supporting Gold Panda): Open Mike Eagle The Dome, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Mon 30 May Gold Panda Gold Panda The Dome, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Mon 30 May Oscar Oscar Phoenix, Toronto Full Details Tickets
Tue 31 May Mothers Mothers Mecanique Ondulatoire, Paris, France Full Details Tickets
Wed 1 Jun Oscar Oscar Fillmore Phildelphia, Philadelphia Full Details Tickets
Wed 1 Jun Gold Panda Gold Panda Bowery Ballroom, New York City Full Details Tickets
Thu 2 Jun Globelamp Globelamp Badehaus Szimpla, Berlin, Germany Full Details Tickets
Thu 2 Jun Mothers Mothers Badehaus Szimpla, Berlin, Germany Full Details Tickets
Thu 2 Jun Oscar Oscar House of Blues, Boston Full Details Tickets
Thu 2 Jun Gold Panda Gold Panda Echoplex, Los Angeles Full Details Tickets
Fri 3 Jun Mothers Mothers Maifeld Derby, Mannheim, Germany Full Details Tickets
Fri 3 Jun FIDLAR FIDLAR Governors Ball Music Festival, New York City Full Details Tickets
Mon 6 Jun Waxahatchee Waxahatchee The Black Cat, Washington D.c. Full Details Tickets
Tue 7 Jun Globelamp Globelamp Servant Jazz Quarters, London, United Kingdom Full Details
Tue 7 Jun Mothers Mothers Terminal West, Atlanta Full Details Tickets
Tue 7 Jun Waxahatchee Waxahatchee The Mothlight, Asheville Full Details Tickets
Wed 8 Jun Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Beaches Brew Festival, Marina Di Ravenna, Italy Full Details Tickets
Wed 8 Jun Globelamp Globelamp Rough Trade West, London, United Kingdom Full Details
Thu 9 Jun FIDLAR FIDLAR Bonnaroo Festival, Manchester Full Details Tickets
Thu 9 Jun Waxahatchee Waxahatchee Bonnaroo, Manchester Full Details
Thu 9 Jun Mothers Mothers Bonnaroo, Manchester Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Jun Gold Panda Gold Panda PULS Open Air Festival, Schloss Kaltenberg, Germany Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Jun Globelamp Globelamp Permanent Records, Echo Park, California Full Details
Fri 10 Jun Waxahatchee Waxahatchee Aisle 5, Atlanta Full Details
Sat 11 Jun Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Palace, St Gallen, Switzerland Full Details
Sat 11 Jun Los Campesinos! Los Campesinos! Long Division, Wakefield, United Kingdom Full Details
Sat 11 Jun Gold Panda: Gold Panda Gold Panda: Gold Panda Field Day Festival, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Jun Waxahatchee Waxahatchee Saturn, Birmingham Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Jun Shannon And The Clams Shannon And The Clams Logan Square Auditorium, Chicago Full Details Tickets
Sun 12 Jun Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Reflektor, Liege, Belgium Full Details
Mon 13 Jun Waxahatchee Waxahatchee Proud Larrys, Oxford Full Details Tickets
Tue 14 Jun Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Rockhal, Esch Sur Alzette, Luxembourg Full Details Tickets
Tue 14 Jun Waxahatchee Waxahatchee Off Broadway, St Louis Full Details Tickets
Wed 15 Jun Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Oval Space, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Thu 16 Jun Ryley Walker Ryley Walker DOK, Ghent, Belgium Full Details Tickets
Thu 16 Jun Gold Panda Gold Panda Parc Del Forum, Barcelona, Spain Full Details
Thu 16 Jun FIDLAR FIDLAR Levitation, Vancouver, Canada Full Details Tickets
Thu 16 Jun Waxahatchee Waxahatchee Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Jun Waxahatchee Waxahatchee High Noon Saloon, Madison Full Details Tickets
Sun 19 Jun Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Best Kept Secret Festival, Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands Full Details Tickets
Sun 19 Jun Gold Panda Gold Panda Body & Soul Festival, Meath, Ireland Full Details Tickets
Sun 19 Jun Waxahatchee Waxahatchee Beat Kitchen, Chicago Full Details Tickets
Mon 20 Jun Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Werk 2, Leipzig, Germany Full Details Tickets
Mon 20 Jun Waxahatchee Waxahatchee Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids Full Details Tickets
Tue 21 Jun Waxahatchee Waxahatchee Beachland Ballroom, Cleveland Full Details
Wed 22 Jun Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, Czech Republic Full Details
Wed 22 Jun Waxahatchee Waxahatchee Chameleon Club, Lancaster Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Jun Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Piknik i Parken, Oslo, Norway Full Details
Sat 25 Jun Shannon And The Clams Shannon And The Clams Burger Boogaloo @ Mosswood Amphitheatre, Oakland, CA Full Details Tickets
Sun 26 Jun Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Burger Boogaloo @ Mosswood Amphitheatre, Oakland, CA Full Details Tickets
Sat 2 Jul Oscar Oscar Rockorama, Toulon, France Full Details Tickets
Sun 3 Jul Luke Abbott (Szun Waves show): Luke Abbott Luke Abbott (Szun Waves show): Luke Abbott LSO St Luke's - EC1, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Wed 6 Jul Mother: Mothers Mother: Mothers The Pinhook, Durham Full Details Tickets
Thu 7 Jul Mothers Mothers Club Cafe, Pittsburgh Full Details Tickets
Fri 8 Jul Gold Panda Gold Panda Magnolia, Milan, Italy Full Details
Fri 8 Jul Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Winnipeg Folk Festival, Winnipeg Full Details Tickets
Fri 8 Jul FIDLAR FIDLAR NASS Festival, Bristol, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Fri 8 Jul Waxahatchee Waxahatchee Gridlock Festival, Halifax, Canada Full Details Tickets
Sat 9 Jul Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Winnipeg Folk Festival, Winnipeg Full Details Tickets
Sat 9 Jul Girlpool Girlpool 4Knots Festival, New York Full Details
Sun 10 Jul FIDLAR FIDLAR T In The Park, Perthshire, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Tue 12 Jul FIDLAR FIDLAR Electric Brixton, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Wed 13 Jul FIDLAR FIDLAR Le Trianon Hall, Paris, France Full Details Tickets
Thu 14 Jul FIDLAR FIDLAR Super Bock Super Rock, Lisbon, Portugal Full Details Tickets
Fri 15 Jul FIDLAR FIDLAR Les Vieilles Charrues festival, Carhaix, France Full Details Tickets
Fri 15 Jul Gold Panda Gold Panda Melt Festival, Ferropolis, Germany Full Details Tickets
Sat 16 Jul FIDLAR FIDLAR PARQUE DAS NACOES, Coimbra, Portugal Full Details
Sun 17 Jul FIDLAR FIDLAR FIB Festival, Benicasim, Spain Full Details Tickets
Sun 17 Jul Gold Panda Gold Panda Dour Festival, Belgium Full Details
Fri 22 Jul Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Heineken Jazzaldia, San Sebastian, Spain Full Details
Fri 22 Jul FIDLAR FIDLAR Way Home Festival, Oro-Medonte, Canada Full Details Tickets
Fri 22 Jul Mothers Mothers Way Home Festival, St John, Canada Full Details Tickets
Sat 23 Jul Oscar Oscar Secret Garden Party, Abbotts Ripton, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 23 Jul FIDLAR FIDLAR Mo Pop Festival, Detroit Full Details
Tue 26 Jul Mothers Mothers 7th street entry, Minneapolis Full Details Tickets
Wed 27 Jul Mothers Mothers The frequency, Madison Full Details Tickets
Thu 28 Jul Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Port Eliot Festival, St Germans, United Kingdom Full Details
Thu 28 Jul Gold Panda Gold Panda Standon Calling, Standon, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Fri 29 Jul Luke Abbott Luke Abbott Standon Calling, Standon, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Fri 29 Jul Gold Panda Gold Panda Standon Calling, Standon, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 30 Jul Gold Panda Gold Panda Trailer Park Festival, Copenhagen, Denmark Full Details Tickets
Sun 31 Jul FIDLAR FIDLAR Lollapalooza, Chicago Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 Aug FIDLAR FIDLAR OFF Festival, Katowice, Poland Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 Aug Open Mike Eagle Open Mike Eagle Pickathon, Happy Valley Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 Aug Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Caught By The River Festival, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 Aug Open Mike Eagle Open Mike Eagle Pickathon, Happy Valley Full Details Tickets
Tue 9 Aug FIDLAR FIDLAR Paradiso, Amsterdam, Netherlands Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 Aug Mothers Mothers Wrecking Ball Festival, Atlanta Full Details Tickets
Sat 13 Aug FIDLAR FIDLAR OYA Festival, Oslo, Norway Full Details Tickets
Tue 16 Aug FIDLAR FIDLAR Sziget Festival, Budapest, Hungary Full Details Tickets
Thu 18 Aug Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Parades De Coura, Paredes De Coura, Portugal Full Details
Thu 18 Aug Mothers Mothers Green Man Festival, Brecon Beacons, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Fri 19 Aug Oscar Oscar Dockville Festival, Hamburg, Germany Full Details Tickets
Sat 20 Aug Oscar Oscar Dockville Festival, Hamburg, Germany Full Details Tickets
Sat 20 Aug Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Green Man Festival, Brecon Beacons, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sun 21 Aug Oscar Oscar Dockville Festival, Hamburg, Germany Full Details Tickets
Fri 26 Aug Luke Abbott Luke Abbott Sea Change Festival, Totnes, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 27 Aug Gold Panda Gold Panda FYF Fest, Los Angeles Full Details Tickets
Sun 28 Aug Gold Panda Gold Panda FYF Fest, Los Angeles Full Details Tickets
Thu 1 Sep Oscar Oscar Festival No. 6, Portmeirion, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Fri 2 Sep Oscar Oscar End Of The Road Festival, Salisbury, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 3 Sep Oscar Oscar End Of The Road Festival, Salisbury, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 3 Sep Mothers Mothers End of the Road Festival, Dorset, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 3 Sep Mothers Mothers Moseley Folk Festival, Birmingham, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sun 4 Sep Oscar Oscar End Of The Road Festival, Salisbury, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Fri 16 Sep Girlpool Girlpool The New Alternative Music Festival, Asbury Park Full Details Tickets
Thu 22 Sep Oscar Oscar The Bodega Social Club, Nottingham, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Fri 23 Sep Oscar Oscar The Louisiana, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 24 Sep Oscar Oscar Studio 2, Liverpool, United Kingdom Full Details
Mon 26 Sep Oscar Oscar Think Tank?, Newcastle, United Kingdom Full Details
Tue 27 Sep Oscar Oscar The Hug and Pint, Glasgow, United Kingdom Full Details
Wed 28 Sep Oscar Oscar The Harley, Sheffield, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Thu 29 Sep Oscar Oscar The Nation Of Shopkeepers, Leeds, United Kingdom Full Details
Fri 30 Sep Oscar Oscar Soup Kitchen, Manchester, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 1 Oct Oscar Oscar The Rainbow, Birmingham, United Kingdom Full Details
Mon 3 Oct Oscar Oscar Patterns, Brighton, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Tue 4 Oct Oscar Oscar The Dome, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Thu 6 Oct Oscar Oscar Badaboum, Paris, France Full Details Tickets
Fri 7 Oct Oscar Oscar Botanique/Rotonde, Brussels, Belgium Full Details
Sat 8 Oct Oscar Oscar Merleyn , Nijmegen, Netherlands Full Details
Sun 9 Oct Oscar Oscar Bitterzoet, Amsterdam, Netherlands Full Details
Mon 10 Oct Oscar Oscar Molotow, Hamburg, Germany Full Details
Tue 11 Oct Oscar Oscar Blue Shell, Cologne, Germany Full Details
Wed 12 Oct Oscar Oscar Privatclub, Berlin, Germany Full Details
Thu 13 Oct Oscar Oscar B72, Vienna, Austria Full Details
Fri 14 Oct Oscar Oscar Covo Club, Bologna, Italy Full Details
Sat 15 Oct Gold Panda Gold Panda Circus, Osaka, Japan Full Details Tickets
Sat 15 Oct Oscar Oscar Kiff, Aarau, Switzerland Full Details
Sun 16 Oct Gold Panda Gold Panda Club Metro, Kyoto, Japan Full Details Tickets
Tue 18 Oct Gold Panda Gold Panda WWW, Shibuya, Japan Full Details Tickets