Tour dates

Date Line up Venue Price
Sat 25 Oct Slow Club Slow Club Paradiso Kleine Zaal, Amsterdam, NL Full Details Tickets
Sat 25 Oct Cheatahs Cheatahs The Cookie Jar, Leicester, GB Full Details Tickets
Sat 25 Oct Peaking Lights Peaking Lights The Kazimier, Liverpool, GB Full Details Tickets
Sun 26 Oct Slow Club Slow Club Le Point Ephemere, Paris, FR Full Details Tickets
Mon 27 Oct Slow Club Slow Club Botanique, Brussels, BE Full Details Tickets
Tue 28 Oct Slow Club Slow Club Loppen, Copenhagen, DK Full Details Tickets
Tue 28 Oct Peaking Lights Peaking Lights Plan B, London, GB Full Details Tickets
Wed 29 Oct Peaking Lights Peaking Lights Melkweg, Amsterdam, NL Full Details Tickets
Thu 30 Oct Slow Club Slow Club Molotow, Hamburg, DE Full Details Tickets
Thu 30 Oct Peaking Lights Peaking Lights Beursschouwburg, Brussels, BE Full Details
Fri 31 Oct Slow Club Slow Club Magnet Club, Berlin, DE Full Details Tickets
Fri 31 Oct Luke Abbott Luke Abbott Wigflex, Nottingham, GB Full Details Tickets
Fri 31 Oct Peaking Lights Peaking Lights Tivoli, Utrecht, NL Full Details
Sat 1 Nov Peaking Lights Peaking Lights B-Sides Festival, Luzern, CH Full Details
Sat 1 Nov Slow Club Slow Club Atomic Cafe, Munich, DE Full Details Tickets
Sun 2 Nov Slow Club Slow Club B72, Vienna, AT Full Details Tickets
Sun 2 Nov Peggy Sue Peggy Sue Bussey Building, London, GB Full Details Tickets
Mon 3 Nov Slow Club Slow Club Stall 6, Zurich, CH Full Details Tickets
Mon 3 Nov $15 Waxahatchee Waxahatchee Flying Object, Hadley $15 Full Details Tickets
Tue 4 Nov Open Mike Eagle w/ Shabazz Palaces: Open Mike Eagle Open Mike Eagle w/ Shabazz Palaces: Open Mike Eagle The Laundry, London, GB Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 5