Tour dates

Date Line up Venue Price
Tue 9 Feb Ryley Walker Ryley Walker MKC, Skopje, Macedonia Full Details Tickets
Tue 9 Feb Girlpool Girlpool The NorVa, Norfolk Full Details Tickets
Wed 10 Feb Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Cafe Mono, Oslo, Norway Full Details Tickets
Wed 10 Feb Girlpool Girlpool The Tabernacle, Atlanta Full Details Tickets
Wed 10 Feb Mothers Mothers The East Room, Nashville Full Details Tickets
Thu 11 Feb Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Mejeriet, Lund, Sweden Full Details Tickets
Thu 11 Feb Girlpool Girlpool The Tabernacle, Atlanta Full Details Tickets
Thu 11 Feb Mothers Mothers Zanzabar, Louisville Full Details
Fri 12 Feb Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Pustervik, Gothenberg, Sweden Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 Feb Mothers Mothers MOTR Pub, Cincinnati Full Details
Fri 12 Feb Girlpool Girlpool The Pinhook, Durham, NC Full Details Tickets
Sat 13 Feb Ryley Walker Ryley Walker JAZZHOUSE, Copenhagen, Denmark Full Details Tickets
Sat 13 Feb Star Slinger Star Slinger Village Underground, London, United Kingdom Full Details
Sat 13 Feb Girlpool Girlpool Berglund Performing Arts Theatre, Roanoke Full Details Tickets
Sat 13 Feb Mothers Mothers Old Rock House, St Louis Full Details
Sat 13 Feb Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams The Hood and Pizza Bar, Palm Desert Full Details Tickets
Sun 14 Feb Mothers Mothers Cafe Berlin, Columbia Full Details
Mon 15 Feb Mothers Mothers Riot Room, Kansas City Full Details
Tue 16 Feb Waxahatchee Waxahatchee AUS Perth International Arts Festival, Perth, Australia Full Details
Tue 16 Feb Mothers Mothers O'Leavers, Omaha Full Details
Tue 16 Feb Girlpool Girlpool Hi Tone, Memphis Full Details Tickets
Wed 17 Feb Waxahatchee Waxahatchee Oxford Art Factory, Sydney, Australia Full Details
Wed 17 Feb Ryley Walker Ryley Walker St George's Bristol, Bristol, United Kingdom Full Details
Wed 17 Feb Girlpool Girlpool Hendrix College, Conway Full Details
Thu 18 Feb Waxahatchee Waxahatchee Howler, Melbourne, Australia Full Details
Thu 18 Feb Ryley Walker Ryley Walker The Bullingdon Arms, Oxford, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Thu 18 Feb Oscar Oscar The Dome, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Thu 18 Feb Mothers Mothers Daytrotter Music Festival, Davenport Full Details
Thu 18 Feb Girlpool Girlpool 12th and Porter, Nashville Full Details Tickets
Fri 19 Feb Ryley Walker Ryley Walker The Rainbow, Birmingham, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Fri 19 Feb Girlpool Girlpool Al's Bar, Lexington Full Details
Sat 20 Feb Waxahatchee Waxahatchee NZ Splore Festival, Auckland, New Zealand Full Details Tickets
Sat 20 Feb Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Bush Hall, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 20 Feb Girlpool Girlpool Horn Gallery, Gambier Full Details
Sun 21 Feb Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Ropery Hall , Barton Upon Humber, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Tue 23 Feb Ryley Walker Ryley Walker The Arc, Stockton-on-tees, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Wed 24 Feb Mothers Mothers Servant Jazz Quarters, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Wed 24 Feb Ryley Walker Ryley Walker The Grand, Clitheroe, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Thu 25 Feb Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Liverpool Philharmonic Music Room, Liverpool, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Fri 26 Feb Mothers Mothers The Lexington, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Fri 26 Feb Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 27 Feb Ryley Walker Ryley Walker The Band Room, Farndale, United Kingdom Full Details
Sat 27 Feb Oscar Oscar Outlines Festival, Sheffield, United Kingdom Full Details
Sat 27 Feb Mothers Mothers Rough Trade East, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Mon 29 Feb Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Bush Hall, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Wed 2 Mar Oscar Oscar [PIAS] Nites, Amsterdam, Netherlands Full Details Tickets
Thu 3 Mar Mothers Mothers Ringling Museum, Sarasota Full Details
Thu 3 Mar Waxahatchee Waxahatchee Irenic, San Diego Full Details Tickets
Fri 4 Mar Gold Panda: Gold Panda Gold Panda: Gold Panda Where the Wild Things Are Festival, Zeewolde, Netherlands Full Details Tickets
Fri 4 Mar Mothers Mothers Caledonia Lounge, Athens Full Details
Sat 5 Mar Mothers Mothers The Earl, Atlanta Full Details
Sat 5 Mar Waxahatchee Waxahatchee Masonic Lodge at Hollywood Forever, Los Angeles Full Details Tickets
Tue 8 Mar Frankie & The Heartstrings Frankie & The Heartstrings Gullivers, Manchester, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Tue 8 Mar Waxahatchee Waxahatchee The Chapel, San Francisco Full Details Tickets
Tue 8 Mar Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Pappy and Harriet's, Pioneertown Full Details Tickets
Wed 9 Mar Frankie & The Heartstrings Frankie & The Heartstrings Broadcast, Glasgow, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Wed 9 Mar Mothers Mothers The Earl, Florida Full Details
Wed 9 Mar Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Valley Bar, Phoenix Full Details Tickets
Wed 9 Mar Oscar Oscar The Echo, Los Angeles Full Details Tickets
Thu 10 Mar Frankie & The Heartstrings Frankie & The Heartstrings The Cluny, Newcastle Upon-Tyne, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Thu 10 Mar Mothers Mothers Savannah Stopover Music Festival, Savannah Full Details
Thu 10 Mar Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Thalia Hall, Chicago Full Details Tickets
Thu 10 Mar Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams The Lowbrow Palace , El Paso Full Details
Fri 11 Mar Frankie & The Heartstrings Frankie & The Heartstrings The Rainbow Courtyard, Birmingham, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Fri 11 Mar Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Thalia Hall, Chicago Full Details Tickets
Fri 11 Mar Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Siete Banderas, Laredo Full Details
Fri 11 Mar Waxahatchee Waxahatchee The Old Church, Portland Full Details Tickets
Sat 12 Mar Shannon & The Clams: Shannon And The Clams Shannon & The Clams: Shannon And The Clams Galax Z Fair, Mcallen Full Details Tickets
Sat 12 Mar Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Thalia Hall, Chicago Full Details Tickets
Sat 12 Mar Waxahatchee Waxahatchee The Bartlett, Spokane Full Details Tickets
Sun 13 Mar Luke Abbott Luke Abbott De Studio, Antwerp, Belgium Full Details
Sun 13 Mar Frankie & The Heartstrings Frankie & The Heartstrings Crofters Rights, Bristol, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sun 13 Mar Mothers Mothers 35 Denton, Denton Full Details
Sun 13 Mar Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Walter's Downtown , Houston Full Details Tickets
Sun 13 Mar Waxahatchee Waxahatchee The Vera Project, Seattle Full Details Tickets
Mon 14 Mar Frankie & The Heartstrings Frankie & The Heartstrings The Lexington, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Mon 14 Mar Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Siberia, New Orleans Full Details
Tue 15 Mar Mothers Mothers SXSW, Austin Full Details
Wed 16 Mar Mothers Mothers SXSW, Austin Full Details
Thu 17 Mar Luke Abbott Luke Abbott Village Underground, London, United Kingdom Full Details
Thu 17 Mar Mothers Mothers SXSW, Austin Full Details
Fri 18 Mar Mothers Mothers SXSW, Austin Full Details
Sat 19 Mar Mothers Mothers SXSW, Austin Full Details
Sat 19 Mar Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Spillover Music Fest, Dallas Full Details
Sun 20 Mar Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Spillover Music Fest, Dallas Full Details
Mon 21 Mar Oscar Oscar Baby's All Right, Brooklyn Full Details Tickets
Mon 21 Mar Mothers Mothers Flux Capacitor, Colorado Springs Full Details
Tue 22 Mar Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Exit/In, Nashville Full Details Tickets
Tue 22 Mar Mothers Mothers Downtown Artery, Fort Collins Full Details
Wed 23 Mar Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams The Bishop, Bloomington Full Details Tickets
Wed 23 Mar Mothers Mothers Lost Lake Lounge, Denver Full Details
Thu 24 Mar Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Ace of Cups, Columbus Full Details
Thu 24 Mar Mothers Mothers Kilby Court, Salt Lake City Full Details
Fri 25 Mar Girlpool Girlpool Market Hotel, Brooklyn Full Details
Fri 25 Mar Mothers Mothers Treefort Music Festival, Boise Full Details
Sat 26 Mar Gold Panda: Gold Panda Gold Panda: Gold Panda DGTL Festival, Amsterdam, Netherlands Full Details
Sat 26 Mar Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Off Broadway, St Louis Full Details Tickets
Sun 27 Mar Mothers Mothers Media Club, Vancouver Full Details
Mon 28 Mar Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams The Riot Room, Kansas City Full Details Tickets
Mon 28 Mar Mothers Mothers The Vera Project , Seattle Full Details
Tue 29 Mar Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Bluebird Theater, Denver Full Details Tickets
Tue 29 Mar Mothers Mothers Mississippi Studios, Portland Full Details
Wed 30 Mar Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City Full Details Tickets
Wed 30 Mar Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City Full Details Tickets
Thu 31 Mar Mothers Mothers Rickshaw, San Francisco Full Details
Thu 31 Mar Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams The Holland Project, Reno, NV Full Details
Fri 1 Apr Mothers Mothers The Echo, Los Angeles Full Details
Sat 2 Apr Mothers Mothers Soda Bar, San Diego Full Details
Sun 3 Apr Mothers Mothers Velvet Jones, Santa Barbara Full Details
Tue 5 Apr Mothers Mothers Valley Bar, Phoenix Full Details
Thu 7 Apr Mothers Mothers Stubb's Jr, Austin Full Details
Fri 8 Apr Mothers Mothers Papertiger, San Antonio Full Details
Sat 9 Apr Mothers Mothers Three Links, Dallas Full Details
Tue 12 Apr Mothers Mothers Spanish Moon, Baton Rouge Full Details
Wed 13 Apr Mothers Mothers Gasa Gasa, New Orleans Full Details
Sun 17 Apr Girlpool Girlpool Coachella 2016 - Empire Polo Club, Indio Full Details Tickets
Sun 24 Apr Girlpool Girlpool Coachella 2016 - Empire Polo Club, Indio Full Details Tickets
Fri 29 Apr Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Cathedral Quarter Arts, Belfast, Ireland Full Details
Sat 30 Apr Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Kilkenny Roots Festival , Kilkenny, Ireland Full Details
Sat 30 Apr Girlpool Girlpool Moonstone Music Festival, Orlando Full Details Tickets
Sun 1 May Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Kilkenny Roots Festival, Kilkenny, Ireland Full Details
Sun 1 May Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Kilkenny Roots Festival, Kilkenny, Ireland Full Details
Mon 2 May Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Whelans, Dublin, Ireland Full Details Tickets
Wed 4 May Mothers Mothers Adelaide Hall, Toronto, Canada Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 May Gold Panda: Gold Panda Gold Panda: Gold Panda Spring Attitude Festival, Rome, Italy Full Details
Fri 27 May Oscar Oscar Sasquatch! Music Festival, George Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 May Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Shannon & the Clams: Shannon And The Clams Sasquatch Music Festival, George Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Jun Gold Panda: Gold Panda Gold Panda: Gold Panda Field Day Festival, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Jun Gold Panda: Gold Panda Gold Panda: Gold Panda Field Day Festival, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Jun Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Best Kept Secret Festival, Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands Full Details Tickets
Thu 18 Aug Mothers Mothers Green Man Festival, Brecon Beacons, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 3 Sep Mothers Mothers End of the Road Festival, dorset, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets