Tour dates

Date Line up Venue Price
Sat 20 Dec Star Slinger w/ Bondax: Star Slinger Star Slinger w/ Bondax: Star Slinger The Academy, Dublin, IE Full Details Tickets
Wed 31 Dec Peaking Lights w/ Joubert Singers: Peaking Lights Peaking Lights w/ Joubert Singers: Peaking Lights Good Room, Brooklyn, NY Full Details Tickets
Wed 31 Dec Gold Panda Gold Panda Aurora, Tulum, MX Full Details Tickets
Thu 1 Jan Star Slinger w/ Trippy Turtle: Star Slinger Star Slinger w/ Trippy Turtle: Star Slinger The Observatory, Santa Ana, CA Full Details Tickets
Fri 2 Jan Star Slinger w/ Trippy Turtle: Star Slinger Star Slinger w/ Trippy Turtle: Star Slinger Webster Music Hall, New York, NY Full Details Tickets
Sat 3 Jan Star Slinger w/ Trippy Turtle: Star Slinger Star Slinger w/ Trippy Turtle: Star Slinger U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC Full Details Tickets
Sat 17 Jan Free Theo Verney Theo Verney The Old Blue Last, London, GB Free Full Details
Mon 26 Jan Waxahatchee Waxahatchee St Pancras Old Church, London, GB Full Details Tickets
Tue 27 Jan Frankie & The Heartstrings Frankie & The Heartstrings The Social, London, GB Full Details
Wed 28 Jan Waxahatchee Waxahatchee Espace B, Paris, FR Full Details Tickets
Thu 29 Jan Frankie & The Heartstrings Frankie & The Heartstrings Gwdihw Cafe Bar, Cardiff, GB Full Details Tickets
Sat 31 Jan Waxahatchee Waxahatchee Botanique, Brussels, BE Full Details Tickets
Sun 1 Feb Frankie & The Heartstrings Frankie & The Heartstrings The Cookie Jar, Leicester, GB Full Details Tickets
Sun 1 Feb Waxahatchee Waxahatchee Paradiso, Amsterdam, NL Full Details Tickets
Wed 4 Feb Waxahatchee Waxahatchee Monarch, Berlin, DE Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 Mar Gold Panda w/ Notwist: Gold Panda Gold Panda w/ Notwist: Gold Panda Alte Kongresshalle, Munich, DE Full Details Tickets