Tour dates

Date Line up Venue Price
Sat 4 Jul Waxahatchee Waxahatchee The Toff In Town, Melbourne, Australia Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Jul Peaking Lights Peaking Lights Schilling Festival, Kilingi-N, Estonia Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Jul Gold Panda Gold Panda PITCH Festival 2015, Amsterdam, Netherlands Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Jul Shannon And The Clams Shannon And The Clams Burger Boogaloo @ Mosswood Amphitheatre, Oakland, CA Full Details
Sun 5 Jul Shannon And The Clams Shannon And The Clams The Holland Project, Reno, NV Full Details
Tue 7 Jul Girlpool Girlpool Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn Full Details Tickets
Thu 9 Jul Waxahatchee Waxahatchee Pier 84 , New York Full Details
Fri 10 Jul Frankie & The Heartstrings Frankie & The Heartstrings The Cluny, Newcastle Upon-Tyne, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Jul Star Slinger Star Slinger Koko, London, United Kingdom Full Details
Sat 11 Jul Cloud Nothings Cloud Nothings 80/35 Festival, Des Moines Full Details Tickets
Tue 14 Jul £10 Frankie & The Heartstrings + Night Flowers + Arms Frankie & The Heartstrings + Night Flowers + Arms Oslo, London, United Kingdom £10 Full Details Tickets
Wed 15 Jul Waxahatchee Waxahatchee Cattivo, Pittsburgh Full Details
Wed 15 Jul Shannon And The Clams Shannon And The Clams Burger Boogaloo @ Mosswood Amphitheatre, Oakland, CA Full Details
Thu 16 Jul Star Slinger Star Slinger Sea Dance Festival, Budva, Montenegro Full Details Tickets
Thu 16 Jul Shannon And The Clams Shannon And The Clams Neurolux, Boise, ID Full Details
Fri 17 Jul Luke Abbott Luke Abbott Tones on the Stones Festival, Verbena, Italy Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Jul Shannon And The Clams Shannon And The Clams Doug Fir Restaurant, Portland, OR Full Details
Fri 17 Jul Waxahatchee Waxahatchee Pitchfork Festival, Chicago Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Jul Gold Panda Gold Panda Northern Nights Music Festival, Piercy Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Jul Luke Abbott Luke Abbott Zanne Festival, Catania, Italy Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 8