Tour dates

Date Line up Venue Price
Tue 21 Oct Peaking Lights w/ Jaakko Eino Kalevi: Peaking Lights Peaking Lights w/ Jaakko Eino Kalevi: Peaking Lights La Machine, Paris, FR Full Details Tickets
Tue 21 Oct Open Mike Eagle Open Mike Eagle Empty Bottle, Chicago, IL Full Details Tickets
Thu 23 Oct Peaking Lights Sound System: Peaking Lights Peaking Lights Sound System: Peaking Lights Plastic People, London, GB Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Oct Cheatahs Cheatahs Hare & Hounds, Birmingham, GB Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Oct Peaking Lights w/ Jaakko Eino Kalevi: Peaking Lights Peaking Lights w/ Jaakko Eino Kalevi: Peaking Lights CCA, Glasgow, GB Full Details Tickets
Sat 25 Oct Slow Club Slow Club Paradiso Kleine Zaal, Amsterdam, NL Full Details Tickets
Sat 25 Oct Cheatahs Cheatahs The Cookie Jar, Leicester, GB Full Details Tickets
Sat 25 Oct Peaking Lights Peaking Lights The Kazimier, Liverpool, GB Full Details Tickets
Sun 26 Oct Slow Club Slow Club Le Point Ephemere, Paris, FR Full Details Tickets
Mon 27 Oct Slow Club Slow Club Botanique, Brussels, BE Full Details Tickets
Tue 28 Oct Slow Club Slow Club Loppen, Copenhagen, DK Full Details Tickets
Tue 28 Oct Peaking Lights Peaking Lights Plan B, London, GB Full Details Tickets
Wed 29 Oct Peaking Lights Peaking Lights Melkweg, Amsterdam, NL Full Details Tickets
Thu 30 Oct Slow Club Slow Club Molotow, Hamburg, DE Full Details Tickets
Thu 30 Oct Peaking Lights Peaking Lights Beursschouwburg, Brussels, BE Full Details
Fri 31 Oct Slow Club Slow Club Magnet Club, Berlin, DE Full Details Tickets
Fri 31 Oct Luke Abbott Luke Abbott Wigflex, Nottingham, GB Full Details Tickets
Fri 31 Oct Peaking Lights Peaking Lights Tivoli, Utrecht, NL Full Details
Sat 1 Nov Peaking Lights Peaking Lights B-Sides Festival, Luzern, CH Full Details
Sat 1 Nov Slow Club Slow Club Atomic Cafe, Munich, DE Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 5