Tour dates

Date Line up Venue Price
Sat 24 Sep Gold Panda Gold Panda Cafe Danse, Paris, France Full Details Tickets
Sat 24 Sep Luke Abbott Luke Abbott ISI Festival, Montpellier, France Full Details
Sat 24 Sep Oscar Oscar Studio 2, Liverpool, United Kingdom Full Details
Sat 24 Sep Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Rialto Theatre, Montreal, Canada Full Details Tickets
Sat 24 Sep Mothers Mothers The Casbah, San Diego Full Details Tickets
Sat 24 Sep Girlpool Girlpool Music Tastes Good Festival, Long Beach Full Details Tickets
Sat 24 Sep Open Mike Eagle Open Mike Eagle Music Tastes Good, Long Beach Full Details
Sun 25 Sep Ryley Walker Ryley Walker The Drake Hotel, Toronto, Canada Full Details Tickets
Sun 25 Sep Girlpool Girlpool Music Tastes Good Festival, Long Beach Full Details Tickets
Mon 26 Sep Oscar Oscar Think Tank?, Newcastle, United Kingdom Full Details
Mon 26 Sep Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Club Cafe, Pittsburgh Full Details
Mon 26 Sep Mothers Mothers Rialto Theatre, Tucson Full Details Tickets
Tue 27 Sep Oscar Oscar The Hug and Pint, Glasgow, United Kingdom Full Details
Tue 27 Sep Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Wexner Center, Columbus Full Details
Tue 27 Sep Mothers Mothers The Lowbrow Palace, El Paso Full Details
Wed 28 Sep Oscar Oscar The Harley, Sheffield, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Wed 28 Sep Mothers Mothers Antone's Nightclub, Austin Full Details Tickets
Thu 29 Sep Oscar Oscar Oporto, Leeds, United Kingdom Full Details
Thu 29 Sep Gold Panda Gold Panda Waves Vienna Festival, Vienna, Austria Full Details
Thu 29 Sep Ryley Walker Ryley Walker The Frequency, Madison Full Details
Thu 29 Sep Mothers Mothers Trees Dallas, Dallas Full Details Tickets
Fri 30 Sep Oscar Oscar Soup Kitchen, Manchester, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Fri 30 Sep Ryley Walker Ryley Walker 7th Street Entry, Minneapolis Full Details
Fri 30 Sep Mothers Mothers 1884 Lounge at Minglewood Hall, Memphis Full Details Tickets
Sat 1 Oct Oscar Oscar The Rainbow, Birmingham, United Kingdom Full Details
Sat 1 Oct Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Daytrotter, Davenport Full Details
Sat 1 Oct Mothers Mothers Exit/In, Nashville Full Details Tickets
Sun 2 Oct Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Reverb, Omaha Full Details
Sun 2 Oct Mothers Mothers Terminal West, Atlanta Full Details
Mon 3 Oct Oscar Oscar Patterns, Brighton, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Mon 3 Oct Mothers Mothers Motorco Music Hall (Indoor), Durham Full Details Tickets
Tue 4 Oct Oscar Oscar The Dome, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Tue 4 Oct Mothers Mothers Black Cat, Washington Full Details Tickets
Tue 4 Oct Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Kilby Court, Salt Lake City Full Details
Wed 5 Oct Gold Panda Gold Panda Berghain, Berlin, Germany Full Details Tickets
Wed 5 Oct Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Neorolox, Boise Full Details
Thu 6 Oct Oscar Oscar Badaboum, Paris, France Full Details Tickets
Thu 6 Oct Gold Panda Gold Panda Kulturkirche, Cologne, Germany Full Details Tickets
Thu 6 Oct Mothers Mothers Terminal 5, New York Full Details Tickets
Fri 7 Oct Cloud Nothings Cloud Nothings Lincoln Calling, Lincoln Full Details Tickets
Thu 6 Oct Open Mike Eagle Open Mike Eagle Thee Parkside, San Francisco Full Details
Fri 7 Oct Oscar Oscar Botanique/Rotonde, Brussels, Belgium Full Details
Fri 7 Oct Gold Panda Gold Panda Karlstorbahnof , Heidelberg, Germany Full Details Tickets
Fri 7 Oct Mothers Mothers Union Transfer, Philadelphia Full Details Tickets
Fri 7 Oct Shannon And The Clams Shannon And The Clams Lose Yr Mind, Portland Full Details Tickets
Fri 7 Oct Ryley Walker Ryley Walker The Cobalt, Vancouver Full Details
Sat 8 Oct Oscar Oscar Merleyn , Nijmegen, Netherlands Full Details
Sat 8 Oct Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Barboza, Seattle Full Details
Sat 8 Oct Shannon And The Clams Shannon And The Clams Lose Yr Mind, Portland Full Details Tickets
Sun 9 Oct Oscar Oscar Bitterzoet, Amsterdam, Netherlands Full Details
Sun 9 Oct Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Missisippi Studios, Portland Full Details
Mon 10 Oct Oscar Oscar Molotow, Hamburg, Germany Full Details
Tue 11 Oct Oscar Oscar Blue Shell, Cologne, Germany Full Details
Tue 11 Oct Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Don Quiotxe Music Hall, Felton Full Details
Tue 11 Oct Cloud Nothings Cloud Nothings Market Hotel, New York Full Details
Wed 12 Oct Oscar Oscar Privatclub, Berlin, Germany Full Details
Wed 12 Oct Ryley Walker Ryley Walker The Chapel, San Francisco Full Details
Thu 13 Oct Oscar Oscar B72, Vienna, Austria Full Details
Thu 13 Oct Ryley Walker Ryley Walker The Echo, Los Angeles Full Details
Fri 14 Oct Oscar Oscar Covo Club, Bologna, Italy Full Details
Fri 14 Oct Cloud Nothings Cloud Nothings Fall For Greenville, Greenville Full Details Tickets
Fri 14 Oct Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Desert Daze, Joshua Tree Full Details Tickets
Sat 15 Oct Gold Panda Gold Panda Circus, Osaka, Japan Full Details Tickets
Sat 15 Oct Oscar Oscar Kiff, Aarau, Switzerland Full Details
Sat 15 Oct Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Desert Daze, Joshua Tree Full Details Tickets
Sun 16 Oct Gold Panda Gold Panda Club Metro, Kyoto, Japan Full Details Tickets
Sun 16 Oct Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Desert Daze, Joshua Tree Full Details Tickets
Mon 17 Oct Ryley Walker Ryley Walker MEOW Wolf, Santa Fe Full Details
Tue 18 Oct Gold Panda Gold Panda WWW, Shibuya, Japan Full Details Tickets
Tue 18 Oct Health&Beauty Health&Beauty The Electric Circus, Edinburgh, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Wed 19 Oct Health&Beauty Health&Beauty The Tolbooth, Stirling, United Kingdom Full Details
Wed 19 Oct Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Three Links, Dallas Full Details
Thu 20 Oct Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Sidewinder, Austin Full Details
Fri 21 Oct Health&Beauty Health&Beauty The Lock Tavern, London, United Kingdom Full Details
Sat 22 Oct Ryley Walker Ryley Walker The Wolf's Den, Tallahassee Full Details
Sat 22 Oct Open Mike Eagle Open Mike Eagle Sorrel Bistro, Temecula Full Details
Sun 23 Oct Health&Beauty Health&Beauty The Green Door Store, Brighton, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Mon 24 Oct Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Calendonia Lounge, Athens Full Details
Tue 25 Oct Ryley Walker Ryley Walker The Mothlight, Asheville Full Details
Wed 26 Oct Gold Panda Gold Panda Music Box, Lisbon, Portugal Full Details
Wed 26 Oct Ryley Walker Ryley Walker DC9, Washington Full Details
Thu 27 Oct Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia Full Details
Fri 28 Oct Health&Beauty Health&Beauty Paradiso, Amsterdam, Netherlands Full Details Tickets
Fri 28 Oct Ryley Walker Ryley Walker The Half Moon, Hudson Full Details
Fri 28 Oct FIDLAR FIDLAR The Observatory North Park, San Diego Full Details Tickets
Sat 29 Oct Health&Beauty Health&Beauty ClubHeim, Hamburg, Germany Full Details Tickets
Sat 29 Oct American Football American Football Vic Theatre, Chicago Full Details
Sat 29 Oct FIDLAR FIDLAR Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles Full Details Tickets
Sat 29 Oct Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Iron Horse Music Hall, Northampton Full Details
Sun 30 Oct Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Aurora, Providence Full Details
Sun 30 Oct FIDLAR FIDLAR The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix Full Details Tickets
Mon 31 Oct Health&Beauty Health&Beauty Club W71, Weikersheim, Germany Full Details
Mon 31 Oct FIDLAR FIDLAR Rialto Theatre, Tucson Full Details Tickets
Tue 1 Nov Health&Beauty Health&Beauty Donnau115, Berlin, Germany Full Details
Tue 1 Nov Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Cafe 939, Boston Full Details
Wed 2 Nov Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Bar, New Haven Full Details
Thu 3 Nov Health&Beauty Health&Beauty Fluc, Vienna, Austria Full Details
Thu 3 Nov Ryley Walker Ryley Walker The Market Hotel, Brooklyn Full Details
Thu 3 Nov FIDLAR FIDLAR Trees, Dallas Full Details Tickets
Fri 4 Nov Shannon And The Clams Shannon And The Clams Sound On Sound, Bastrop Full Details Tickets
Fri 4 Nov Open Mike Eagle Open Mike Eagle Grinnell College, Grinnell Full Details
Fri 4 Nov FIDLAR FIDLAR SOS Fest, Austin Full Details
Sat 5 Nov Gold Panda Gold Panda Berrezi Festival, Parma, Italy Full Details
Sat 5 Nov Shannon And The Clams Shannon And The Clams Sound On Sound, Bastrop Full Details Tickets
Sun 6 Nov Open Mike Eagle Open Mike Eagle Sound On Sound, Bastrop Full Details Tickets
Sun 6 Nov Shannon And The Clams Shannon And The Clams Sound On Sound, Bastrop Full Details Tickets
Mon 7 Nov Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Paradiso Noord, Amsterdam, Netherlands Full Details
Mon 7 Nov FIDLAR FIDLAR The Masquerade (Heaven Stage), Atlanta Full Details Tickets
Tue 8 Nov Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Vera, Groningen, Netherlands Full Details
Tue 8 Nov Meg Baird Meg Baird Islington Assembly Hall, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Tue 8 Nov FIDLAR FIDLAR Mercury Lounge, Nashville Full Details Tickets
Wed 9 Nov Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Espace B, Paris, France Full Details
Wed 9 Nov Mothers Mothers Club Downunder, Tallahassee Full Details Tickets
Thu 10 Nov Meg Baird Meg Baird Botanique, Brussels, Belgium Full Details
Thu 10 Nov Gold Panda Gold Panda Dude Club, Milan, Italy Full Details
Thu 10 Nov Ryley Walker Ryley Walker AB Club, Brussels, Belgium Full Details
Thu 10 Nov FIDLAR FIDLAR Howard Theatre, Washington Full Details Tickets
Thu 10 Nov Mothers Mothers New World Brewery, Tampa Full Details Tickets
Fri 11 Nov Meg Baird Meg Baird La Trabendo, Paris, France Full Details Tickets
Fri 11 Nov Gold Panda Gold Panda Monk Club, Rome, Italy Full Details
Fri 11 Nov Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Cactus, Brussels, Belgium Full Details
Fri 11 Nov FIDLAR FIDLAR Terminal 5, New York Full Details Tickets
Fri 11 Nov Mothers Mothers High Drive, Gainesville Full Details Tickets
Sat 12 Nov Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Le Guess Who?, Utrecht, Netherlands Full Details Tickets
Sat 12 Nov Meg Baird Meg Baird Blue Shell, Cologne, Germany Full Details Tickets
Sat 12 Nov Mothers Mothers The Jinx, Savannah Full Details Tickets
Sat 12 Nov Cloud Nothings Cloud Nothings Outpost Festival, Santa Ana Full Details
Sat 12 Nov FIDLAR FIDLAR Union Transfer, Philadelphia Full Details Tickets
Sun 13 Nov Meg Baird Meg Baird Columbia Theater, Berlin, Germany Full Details Tickets
Sun 13 Nov Ryley Walker Ryley Walker The Haunt, Brighton, United Kingdom Full Details
Mon 14 Nov Meg Baird Meg Baird Strom, Munich, Germany Full Details Tickets
Mon 14 Nov Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Ruby Lounge, Manchester, United Kingdom Full Details
Mon 14 Nov FIDLAR FIDLAR Paradise Rock Club, Boston Full Details Tickets
Tue 15 Nov Meg Baird Meg Baird Bad Bonn, Dudingen, Switzerland Full Details Tickets
Tue 15 Nov Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Broadcast, Glasgow, United Kingdom Full Details
Wed 16 Nov Meg Baird Meg Baird L'Epicerie Moderne, Lyon, France Full Details Tickets
Wed 16 Nov Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Hare and Hounds, Birmingham, United Kingdom Full Details
Wed 16 Nov FIDLAR FIDLAR Madison Theatre, Covington Full Details
Thu 17 Nov Meg Baird Meg Baird Le Chabada, Angers, France Full Details Tickets
Thu 17 Nov Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Islington Town Hall, London, United Kingdom Full Details
Fri 18 Nov Meg Baird Meg Baird Stereolux, Nantes, France Full Details Tickets
Fri 18 Nov FIDLAR FIDLAR The Rave II, Milwaukee Full Details Tickets
Sat 19 Nov Meg Baird Meg Baird Rock School Barbey, Bordeaux, France Full Details Tickets
Sat 19 Nov Ryley Walker Ryley Walker L' Atlantida, Barcelona, Spain Full Details
Sat 19 Nov FIDLAR FIDLAR Varsity Theatre, Minneapolis Full Details Tickets
Sun 20 Nov Meg Baird Meg Baird La Sirene, La Rochelle, France Full Details Tickets
Sun 20 Nov Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Sidecar, Barcelona, Spain Full Details
Mon 21 Nov Meg Baird Meg Baird La Paloma, Nimes, France Full Details Tickets
Mon 21 Nov Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Loco Club, Valencia, Spain Full Details
Mon 21 Nov Owen Owen St Pancras Old Church, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Tue 22 Nov Meg Baird Meg Baird Apolo La Dos, Barcelona, Spain Full Details Tickets
Tue 22 Nov Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Aulario De La Bomba, Cadiz, Spain Full Details
Tue 22 Nov FIDLAR FIDLAR Gothic Theatre, Englewood Full Details Tickets
Wed 23 Nov Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Siroco, Madrid, Spain Full Details
Wed 23 Nov Owen Owen The Forge, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Thu 24 Nov Meg Baird Meg Baird Cafe Berlin, Madrid, Spain Full Details Tickets
Thu 24 Nov Ryley Walker Ryley Walker La Iguana, Vigo, Spain Full Details
Thu 24 Nov Owen Owen The Forge, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Thu 24 Nov Luke Abbott Luke Abbott The Pickle Factory, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Fri 25 Nov Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Kuxta Kultur Klub, San Sebastian, Spain Full Details
Fri 25 Nov Owen Owen St Pancras Old Church, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 26 Nov Gold Panda Gold Panda Neon Lights Festival, Fort Canning National Park, Singapore Full Details
Sat 26 Nov Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Le Sonic, Lyon, France Full Details
Sat 26 Nov Meg Baird Meg Baird Vodafone Mexefest, Lisbon, Portugal Full Details
Mon 28 Nov Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Santaria Social Club, Milan, Italy Full Details
Tue 29 Nov Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Le Bourg, Lausanne, Switzerland Full Details
Wed 30 Nov Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Manufaktur, Schorndorf, Germany Full Details
Thu 1 Dec Ryley Walker Ryley Walker E-Werk, Erlangen, Germany Full Details
Fri 2 Dec Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Kantine am Berghain, Berlin, Germany Full Details
Sat 3 Dec Los Campesinos! Los Campesinos! Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, United Kingdom Full Details
Sun 4 Dec Ryley Walker Ryley Walker John Dee, Oslo, Norway Full Details
Mon 5 Dec Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Bryggarsalen, Stockholm, Sweden Full Details
Tue 6 Dec Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Pumpehuset, Copenhagen, Denmark Full Details
Tue 6 Dec Gold Panda Gold Panda Oval Space, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Wed 7 Dec Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Nochtspeicher, Hamburg, Germany Full Details
Thu 8 Dec Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Studio 672, Cologne, Germany Full Details
Thu 15 Dec Ryley Walker Ryley Walker Barby, Tel Aviv, Israel Full Details
Sat 28 Jan American Football American Football Terminal 5, New York Full Details
Sat 11 Feb American Football American Football O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London, United Kingdom Full Details
Sat 25 Feb American Football American Football The Ace Hotel, Los Angeles Full Details