Slow Club Unveil New Video For The Pieces 28th July, 2014


Slow Club have unveiled a video for The Pieces, taken from the band’s new album Complete Surrender. Watch the video here.

Complete Surrender is out now and available to buy on CD, LP and download via the Wichita store and itunes.

Catch Slow Club on their US tour in September/October:

17 – Bowery Ballroom, New York, NY
18 – Rock & Roll Hotel, Washington, DC
19 – Upstairs at World Café, Philadelphia, PA
20 – Iron Horse Music, Springfield, IL
21 – Brighton Music Hall, Allston, MA
23 – La Sala Rossa, Montreal
24 – Horseshoe Tavern, Toronto, ON
25 – Schuba’s Tavern, Chicago, IL
26 – 7th Street Entry, Minneapolis, MN
29 – Barboza, Seatttle, WA
3 – Rickshaw Stop, San Francisco, CA
4 – The Echo, Los Angeles, CA
5 – Bar Pink, San Diego, CA

Full list of shows and tickets: