Slow Club Share New Track + Album Details 29th April, 2014


Slow Club have shared Complete Surrender, the title track from their forthcoming third album. Stream the track here.

The album is out 15th July in the US on Wichita Recordings / 14th July rest of the world on Caroline International. A musical leap forward from 2011’s Paradise, Complete Surrender – produced by Colin Elliot (Richard Hawley) – is an exquisite collection of soulful, sophisticated pop songs with influences ranging from Frankie Valli and Marvin Gaye to Katy Perry and Taylor Swift. The album is also now available for pre-order here:

Complete Surrender track list:

Tears of Joy
Everything Is New
Suffering You, Suffering Me
Not Mine to Love
The Pieces
Number One
The Queen’s Nose
Complete Surrender
Paraguay and Panama
Dependable People and Things That I’m Sure Of
Wanderer Wandering