Los Campesinos! – Hold On Now, Youngster…CD

Hold On Now, Youngster...CD


Hold on Now, Youngster... is the debut album by Los Campesinos! and was recorded in Canada with producer David Newfeld (Broken Social Scene, The Most Serene Republic)

Track list:
1. Death To Los Campesinos!
2. Broken Heartbeats Sound Like Breakbeats
3. Don't Tell Me To Do The Math(s)
4. Drop It Doe Eyes
5. My Year In Lists
6. Knee Deep At ATP
7. This Is How You Spell, "Hahaha, We Destroyed The Hopes And Dreams Of A Generation Of Faux-Romantics"
8. We Are All Accelerated Readers
9. You! Me! Dancing!
10. ...And We Exhale And Roll Our Eyes In Unison
11. Sweet Dreams, Sweet Cheeks
12. 2007: The Year Punk Broke (My Heart)