Cloud Nothings – Attack On Memory LP

Attack On Memory LP

Attack On Memory was recorded with Steve Albini (Nirvana, Pixies, Manic Street Preachers, and PJ Harvey) and is Cloud Nothings' third album. The vinyl version is pressed on 180g white vinyl and includes free download code.

1. No Future No Past
2. Wasted Days
3. Fall In
4. Stay Useless
5. Separation
6. No Sentiment
7. Our Plans
8. Cut You

"A triumphant noise-pop reinvention... on the one hand, this brilliant album is barefaced 90s revivalism. On the other, it's worth noting that bandleader Dylan Baldi was born in 1991." **** Mojo
"a terrific step forward" **** The Guardian
"Baldi's jagged groans slicing at a barren melodic carcass, while eviscerated guitars pick and spit on its bones... Cloud Nothings are the tastiest treat in town" NME 8/10
"Bratty pop-punk perfection" **** Q
*"'Attack' is no sloppy seconds: a nut-tight band and lethal melodies... anthems-in-waiting for snot-nosed slackers" *The Independent